Who We Are, What We Do

We are a global eCommerce dropship solutions company. Established since 2018 in Singapore and Malaysia, we have assisted 100s of entrepreneurs, small business owners, housewives, single parents and even students to start and profit from their own dropship businesses.

We specialize in niche product research, supplier connection and superior online store development. We have partnered with some of the top ecommerce companies and payment gateways in SE Asia. We are currently connected to more than 350,000 manufacturers and suppliers from China, US and Europe. There is no product we can't source.

Meet The Team

Margaret C
Co-founder, Singapore Operations

Marge as we all call her in short, handles the day-to-day operations of our Singapore office. Graduated from NUS with a Masters Degree in Finance.

margaret@ecomyoda.com

Amarjit S.
Co-founder, Project Manager

Amar is a qualified eCommerce professional. With over 10-years of IT and eCommerce work. He is passionate and a real workaholic.

amarjit@ecomyoda.com

Raj
Asst. Project Manager

Raj's job is to ensure each and every eCommerce and dropship project received is handled and delivered on-time.

raj@ecomyoda.com

Sunita A.
Human Resource (HR) & Legal

Sunita handles all finance, human resource and legal matters for the company. Mother of 3-kids, she has lots of passion for eCommerce.

sunita@ecomyoda.com

Borokovich
Full-stack Web Developer

Boro as we lovingly call him handles all web & online store development work. He has more than 12-years programming experience.

borokovich@ecomyoda.com

Maria
Client Relations Manager

Based in the Phillipines, she hails from VISA and Phillipine Airlines, she has a keen eye and talent in managing customer expectations.

maria@ecomyoda.com

Vacant position.

Join our dedicated professional team. We are growing and always on the look out for talented, disciplined and skillful individuals.

> Apply Now

Vacant position.

Join our dedicated professional team. We are growing and always on the look out for talented, disciplined and skillful individuals.

> Apply Now

Vacant position.

Join our dedicated professional team. We are growing and always on the look out for talented, disciplined and skillful individuals.

> Apply Now

Our Partnerships

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap